We typically meet on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7PM at O’Marros Public House in Oshkosh.  This can change periodically, so check the website and calendar ahead of time!

Our current officers are:

Mike Engel-President: mengel@realsob.org

Scott Westphal: Secretary

Jeff Eaton and Becky Gall-Event Coordinators: jeffeaton154@gmail.com

Kurt Weina: Treasurer

Bill Schwalbach: Web Page Administrator: billschwalbachusw@gmail.com

Jessica Beightol: Membership Coordinator